Birth-Weekend Surprise

Standard

Craig has been planning a birthday surprise for me since February and today I finally found out what it is! My friend Layce flew in from Colorado today and Maureen came over from Wisconsin. I am so surprised and happy to see them both!!

This afternoon Craig told me we had to go to the airport to pick up his cousin. We are sitting there waiting for her to get off the plane and I there is Layce! Then we get to dinner and Maureen shows up! Now more people just walked in the door visiting from Chicago! What an amazing surprise!!

Well I better visit with my guests!! 😀

 

One response »

What do you think?

