Writing…

Standard

I’m not a writer but this is my 35 post. That means I have written for over one month. Not long posts, just short posts everyday mixed with posts mostly taken up by pictures. For me it has been a lot. I would say I am hitting some sort of wall right about now. Maybe I need to post fewer entries a week. I’m not sure. I love my blog and reading others as well. There are some really amazing writers out there. Maybe once I get my new camera I will be able to post more photography related posts giving me a topic and fewer typed words.

Only 2 more days of work (training) this week. Things seem to be going pretty well. Next week will be good since I will start working on my own. I just want this weekend to be here so I can find out what Craig has planned for my birthday!

What do you think?

