Spa Day

Standard

Today is my 3rd day off from work! I have really enjoyed the time off. Tomorrow I go back for a 4 day run and then I start my new job on Monday! It will be very hard to say good-bye but that is something to worry about later.

My mom, Sara, my brother’s girlfriend and I are going to the spa tonight! We are going to have some girl time and get massages. I am really excited! It will be the perfect end to my mini vacation.

I have to go to the dentist today. Yuck! I’m not a huge fan of the dentist but it’s time for a cleaning. After it’s all done my teeth always feel so good it’s just during that I don’t like. Since I am home visiting my parents now is the time to squeeze in an appointment.

After the dentist I am going to lunch with my dad and then shopping with my mom until spa time! Can’t wait! It should make for a great day! 🙂

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: Updated… and, Making today a Spa Day! « Enter, Fitness!

What do you think?

