Spring Cleaning

Standard

This morning Craig and I went to breakfast with his parents. Every now and then we will do that and it is nice to spend some time with them. Then we came home took a nap and now we are dedicating the rest of the day to Spring Cleaning! Out with the old and in with the new! The house is starting to look really nice. Here is the picture of the finished bathroom at I promised. It’s a tiny room but it sure looks nice with the new tile and vanity!

Today is mostly dedicated to the bedrooms. I’m working on mine now and then I will work on Craig and my bedroom after he wakes up (yes, I have 2 bedrooms). I have Pandora blasting and I’m drinking coffee to keep me motivated. I am determined to get as much done as possible today. It’s a good day to be inside anyway because it is sprinkling today.

Tonight we might go out to dinner with some friends so I better get moving, I still have a lot to do!

What do you think?

