31

Standard

The past 2 weeks have just felt so crazy. I feel like I haven’t had a slow day yet and I’m feeling it. So tonight I am in bed with a glass of wine and a book. I just got home from a 31 party that my aunt was hosting. It was my first time going to one of those parties and it was a lot of fun! I am excited to get my new bag!  It even made me more excited because last week I told my good friend that I would host a party for her. I think all the stuff is really cute and reasonably priced.

I’m keeping it short tonight so I can enjoy my wine and get a little reading in quick. Hopefully tomorrow I can write with some good news!!

What do you think?

