Happy Earth Day!

Standard

In honor of Earth Day I have decided to bring out some of my favorite scenery pictures. In 2006, my parents took my 2 brother and me on an Alaskan cruise. It has been fun to look through the pictures again. Here are a few of my favorites!

The last one is of my dad, me, and my older brother, Brian. It has been really fun going through the pictures. Now I want to make a photo book of the trip! My mom and I actually have a lot of scrapbooking supplies that we bought to do this album but still haven’t got around to it. It’s crazy how time flies! Well this post has taken me a very looong time because I added in the photos. I need to play around with this a little more.

Only 30 minutes of Earth Day left so I must hurry and get this posted! Happy Earth Day Everyone and Goodnight!

What do you think?

