Dinner and a Movie?

Standard

I got home from work and Craig asked if I want to go out to dinner. I said yes but I have to make the chicken that we thawed out this week or else it won’t be good anymore. So right now the chicken is in the oven and once it’s done we are headed to a local burger joint. I’m excited about the chicken though because we are trying out a new recipe. I’m sure you have seen the commercial for the Hellmann’s parmesan crusted chicken. I like how simple the recipe is and it looks and smells amazing.

But, we are putting it away. He is going to bring one to work tonight and I am going to bring one to work tomorrow. Everything works out fine. The only problem now is deciding what to order at the restaurant.

Since Craig is working tonight I will have the night to myself. I might spend sometime reading or maybe watching a movie. Either way it should make for a relaxing evening.

Running out the door to dinner now!

What do you think?

