New job or not?

Standard

Craig, my amazing boyfriend, made me a delicious breakfast this morning with candied bacon. YUM! It was the perfect distraction to my biggest worry of the day. To get a new job or not.  I’m in the process of finding a new job. How do you leave a great job for something that might be less than satisfactory? For the money? The hours? That’s the big risk when making decisions like changing careers. Do I stay and hopefully get promoted or move on to something new?

All I can say is I would highly enjoy having weekends off this summer.

What would you do?

What do you think?

