Weekly Photo Challege: Unfocused

Standard

For this weeks photo challenge I found this picture from a Lady Gaga concert. We were so high up and so far away it was hard to get any clear pictures. This is the opening of the concert before she even came out. It’s cool because it is her image on the big screen before they raise it to show the stage.

Lady Gaga Concert 2010

This second “unfocused” picture is Craig and me on our 1 year anniversary. He surprised me by taking me to dinner and then on a horse-drawn carriage ride. This photo is from my iPhone camera. I love this photo because it is one of the best from that night.

Craig & Me

 

6 responses »

  1. I didn’t like the unfocused challenge. I’m not sure I understood the purpose of it, but then one of the people participating in it thought that it was supposed to be an exploration of the depth of field.

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | atreegrowsinbklyn

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | The Daily Practice

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « 夏の夢

  5. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Unfocused – woven decor

  6. Pingback: Supermoon and its Moonshadow | Living Life in Glorious Colour

What do you think?

